Deutsch (German) 简体中文 (Simplified Chinese)

Netherlands


Vertex-Dental B.V. Headquarters The Netherlands


Postal address: Visiting adress:
Postbus 10 Centurionbaan 190
T. +31 88 616 0487
3700 AA ZEIST 3769 AV Soesterberg
F. +31 88 616 0489
The Netherlands The Netherlands info@vertex-dental.com


Personal Contacts Vertex-Dental B.V. The Netherlands

 

Board of Directors

E-mail & Telephone

Area

  • Jacky Dijk
    President & Strategic Advisor

jacky.dijk@vertex-dental.com
+ 65 6809 1161

  • Asia
  • Australia
  • New Zealand

  • Rik Jacobs
    Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

rik.jacobs@vertex-dental.com
+31 88 616 0411


  • Connie Peterse - Van der Koppel
    Chief Development & Regulatory Officer (CDRO)

connie.peterse@vertex-dental.com
+31 88 616 0412

  • Otto Beckeringh van Loenen
    Chief Operational Officer (COO)
otto.beckeringhvanloenen@
Vertex-dental.com

+31 88 616 0416

Sales & Marketing

E-mail & Telephone

Area


  • Jan Willem Carelse
    Senior Area Sales Manager

jan.willem.carelse@vertex-dental.com
+31 88 616 0459

  • Poland
  • Germany
  • Switzerland
  • Balkan
  • Russia
  • Turkey
  • South Africa
  • Austria
  • Czech Republic

  • Adèle Zandbergen
    Area Sales Manager

adele.zandbergen@vertex-dental.com
+31 88 616 0453

  • France & Dom-Tom
  • Belgium
  • North Africa
  • Scandinavia
  • The Netherlands

  • Ruben Bosch
  • Area Sales Manager
ruben.bosch@vertex-dental.com
+31 88 616 0459
  • Southern Europe
    United Kingdom
  • Middle East
  • America
  • Canada
  • Mexico

  • Martijn van Boven
    Senior Sales Support

martijn.van.boven@vertex-dental.com
+31 88 616 0451




  • Dewi Streefkerk
    Sales Support employee
dewi.streefkerk@vertex-dental.com
+31 88 616 0410
Patrick Bakkers
Sales Support employee
patrick.bakkers@vertex-dental.com
+31 88 616 0454
Sabine van Gameren
Sales Support employee
sabine.vangameren@vertex-dental.com

Production & Quality Department

E-mail & Telephone


  • Connie Peterse - Van der Koppel
  • Chief Development & Regulatory Officer (CDRO)
connie.peterse@vertex-dental.com
+31 88 616 0412

  • Otto Beckeringh van Loenen
    Chief Operational Officer (COO)
otto.beckeringhvanloenen@
Vertex-dental.com

+31 88 616 0416

  • Loes Vloet - Emonts
    Senior Regulatory Officer

loes.vloet@vertex-dental.com
+31 88 616 0430


  • Stephanie de Souza
  • Regulatory Officer
stephanie.de.souza@vertex-dental.com
+31 88 616 0450

  • Anneke Jansen
  • QA Officer

anneke.jansen@vertex-dental.com

+ 31 88 616 0431

 


  • Menno Pot
  • Application & Technology Officer
menno.pot@vertex-dental.com
+31 88 616  0460

Purchase Department

E-mail & Telephone

 

  • Gerrit Munnik
  • Purchaser

gerrit.munnik@vertex-dental.com
+31 88 616 0482


  • Peter de Wijze
    Purchaser
peter.dewijze@vertex-dental.com
+31 88 616 0483

Finance & Administration

E-mail & Telephone


  • Erik Nieboer
  • Business Controller
erik.nieboer@vertex-dental.com
+31 88 616  0442
  • Vincent van de Scheur
  • Finance Assistant
vincent.vandescheur@vertex-dental.com
+31 88 616  0441

  • Froukje Kremer
    HR Assistant

froukje.kremer@vertex-dental.com
+31 88 616 0414

  • Trees Harte
  • Receptionist
Trees.Harte@vertex-dental.com
+31 88 616 0487
  • Yvonne Heuzer
  • Receptionist
ivonne.heuzer@vertex-dental.com
+31 88 616 0487