Deutsch (German) 简体中文 (Simplified Chinese)

Trainers



Once a year Vertex-Dental organizes a Train the Trainer week at its Academy in The Netherlands. Our distributors send their trainers to the Academy for a one week training course. During this week the trainers receive all the courses from Vertex-Dental including a commercial training.


The Train the Trainer week allows us to provide distributors and dental laboratories with  an official Vertex-Dental (local) Trainer to provide them with new insides. The Train the Trainer week has been a great success for the past few years!


We have 15 official trainers around the world:


Netherlands

Mr. Menno Pot from Vertex-Dental
E: menno.pot@vertex-dental.com

United Kingdom

Mr. Jason Mollé from John Winter & Co Ltd.
E: jason@johnwinter.co.uk


Egypt:

Mr. Ghassan Kayyali from Delta Dental Supplies

T: +963932362233

E: kayyalimg@hotmail.com


Spain:

Mr. Javier Úbeda from DTC

T: +34962910832

E: j.ubeda.nc@gmail.com


New Zealand:

Mr. Boris Tinone from Dental Plus

E: dentalplus@ihug.co.nz



China:

Mr. Zhang Tiancheng from Shanghai Foshion Dental Technology

T: +862152820352

E: dental@foshion.com



Indonesia:

Mr. Felix Tahir from Sky Dental Lab Indonesia

E: Sky_dent@yahoo.com



Croatia:

Mrs. Ivana Purgar from Divadent

E: ipurgar@gmail.com

South Korea:

Mr. Cha yoo-su from jaemyung ind co. ltd.

E: yscha@zenith-sys.com

Philippines:

Dr. Clayton Omaking from Dental Domain
E: lyn@dentaldomain.ph

Poland:

Mr. Dragan Skrobic from Denon Dental
E: dragan@dental.pl

Japan:

Mr. Masao Okura from Mac Dental Japan co. Ltd.
E: macdentaljapan@yahoo.co.jp

Romania:

Mr. Radu Banc from New York Dental Romania
E: oana_banc@yahoo.com

Australia:

Mr. Simon Asworth from Latrobe Community Health Service
E: simon@bkk.net.au

Taiwan:

Mr Hung I-Hsiung from Ho Ting Dental Lab

E: ymca7474@me.com